Main Contact

Physical Address: 521 Walnut Street, Red Bluff, CA 96080 Mailing Address: PO Box 429, Red Bluff, CA 96080 Main Office Phone: (530) 527-5421 Main Office Fax: (530) 527-5467
Contact Our Red Bluff Office

Contact Us By Department

William H. Jourdan President wjourdan@nctitle.com

Title Department

Rhonda Younger Title Officer ryounger@nctitle.com Lory Friedrich Title Officer lfriedrich@nctitle.com Jake Mendonca Title Officer jmendonca@nctitle.com

Escrow Department

Donna Cripps Escrow Officer dcripps@nctitle.com Carlos Albornoz Escrow Assistant calbornoz@nctitle.com

Front Office

Leeann Oelrichs Bookkeeper loelrichs@nctitle.com
underwritten by

Main Contact

Physical Address: 521 Walnut Street, Red Bluff, CA 96080 Mailing Address: PO Box 429, Red Bluff, CA 96080 Main Office Phone: (530) 527-5421 Main Office Fax: (530) 527-5467
Contact Our Red Bluff Office
underwritten by

Contact Us By Department

William H. Jourdan President wjourdan@nctitle.com

Title Department

Rhonda Younger Title Officer ryounger@nctitle.com Lory Friedrich Title Officer lfriedrich@nctitle.com Jake Mendonca Title Officer jmendonca@nctitle.com

Escrow Department

Donna Cripps Escrow Officer dcripps@nctitle.com Carlos Albornoz Escrow Assistant calbornoz@nctitle.com

Front Office

Leeann Oelrichs Bookkeeper loelrichs@nctitle.com